The Clients node on the Servoy Admin page provides an overview of all connected clients, grouped by the solution they are running.
When the Servoy Application Server is part of a Servoy Cluster, the Clients overview will also show all client connected to the other Servoy Application Servers within the cluster. The link at the top allows to toggle the grouping between Solution/Server to Server/Solution.
The clients overview provides functionality to:
- Send a message to clients
- Close clients
- Flush the data cache of all clients
The first two of these actions can be done on a specific client, on all clients using a certain solution, on all clients connected to a certain Servoy Application Server within a Servoy Cluster or to all clients.
By clicking the client link, all details of the specific client can be viewed.